Flag radius bug

Bugs should be reported at https://savannah.nongnu.org/bugs/?group=glob2
This section is read only for reference.
Locked
User avatar
Zenfur
Warrior
Warrior
Posts: 156
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 9:15 am
Location: Poland

Flag radius bug

Post by Zenfur » Sat Aug 15, 2009 6:13 pm

It's possible to set radius of flag bigger than maximum... for example 23 radius for explorer flag or 9 for warrior... if you click next to the bar of radius on the black background on the right side... It's not nasty bug, but it shouldn't be possible.
Regards (all your bugs are belongs to us!)
Greetings!! ت
Image

User avatar
Giszmo
Warrior
Warrior
Posts: 261
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2005 10:23 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Flag radius bug

Post by Giszmo » Tue Jan 26, 2010 1:52 pm

-> bugtracker

i guess it is in there already. please check before double-posting. thanx for reporting.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest